COVID-19 Update: Ununterbrochener Support - Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Slider

Downloads

Professionell - Adaptiv - Effizient

Slider

Software

Software

Seit über 50 ist Olympus ein verlässlicher Partner in den Bereichen Medizin, Recht, Finanzen, Behörden und anderen Bereichen und bietet eine hervorragende Professional Dictation-Software, die an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden kann und Ihre Arbeitsabläufe effizienter macht.

ODMS R7 Branchenführendes Software-Workflow-Management Die Olympus Dictation Management System (ODMS) Release 7-Software ist das Herzstück einer Olympus Dictation-Lösung. Skalierbar für kleine und große Büros im Standalone- oder Arbeitsgruppenmodus. Für Lizenzen, die mit RD76 oder RT76 beginnen.
ODMS R6 Die Software Olympus Dictation Management System (ODMS) Release 6 bietet Diktiertechnologie für professionelle Umgebungen. Skalierbar für kleine und große Büros im Standalone- oder Arbeitsgruppenmodus. Für Lizenzen, die mit RD66 oder RT66 beginnen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Software von ODMS R7 ersetzt wurde.
DSS Player Standard Mit DSS Player Standard können Benutzer Diktat- und Transkriptionsdateien auf einfache Weise organisieren und archivieren. Diese Software wurde für einzelne Benutzer in kleinen Büros entwickelt. Für Lizenzen, die mit SD26, ST26, SD11 oder ST11 beginnen.
DSS Player for Mac DSS Player für MAC kombiniert eine Diktat- und Sekretariatslösung. Ermöglichen der Aufnahme, Wiedergabe, Organisation und Bearbeitung von Sprachdateien. Für Lizenzen, die mit 826 beginnen.
Utilities Eine Auswahl an Software und Tools zur Unterstützung oder Ergänzung der Olympus Professional Diktierlösungen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Foto +0345 521 8588 UK
Foto 00 44 1582 483320 ROI
Foto +00800 7000 1000 EMEA

Slider

COVID-19 Update: Uninterrupted support - We're here to help!
Slider

Downloads

Professional - Adaptive - Efficient

Slider

Software

Software

For over 50 years, Olympus has been a trusted partner to medical, legal, financial, government and other sectors, providing superb Professional Dictation software that can be adapted to your individual needs and make your workflows more efficient.

 

ODMS R7
Industry-Leading Software Workflow Management

Olympus Dictation Management System (ODMS) Release 7 Software is at the heart of an Olympus Dictation Solution. Scalable for small and large offices using standalone or workgroup modes. For licenses that start with RD76 or RT76.

ODMS R6

Olympus Dictation Management System (ODMS) Release 6 software, offers provides dictation technology for professional environments. Scalable for small and large offices using standalone or workgroup modes. For licenses that start with RD66 or RT66.

Please note this software has been superseded by ODMS R7.

DSS Player Standard

DSS Player Standard allows users to organize and archive dictation and transcription files in a simple way. This software is designed for individual users to small offices. For licenses that start with SD26, ST26, SD11 or ST11.

DSS Player for Mac

DSS Player for MAC combines a dictation and secretary solution. Allowing recording, playback, organising and editing of voice files. For licenses that start with 826.

 

Utilities

A selection of software and tools to aid or complement Olympus Professional Dictation solutions.

Get In Touch!

Service: 0345 521 8588

Region Specific Numbers:
Slider